Member Directory

Full Width Banner Image

ALBANY

Gerald Paris Jr.
Albany County Sheriff’s Office
PO Bax A 58 Verda Avenue
Clarksville, NY 12041

  (518) 720-8028
  (518) 720-8031
 gerald.paris@albanycounty.com

ALLEGANY

Jeff Luckey
6087 State Route 9N
Suite 1110
Belmont, NY 14813

  (585) 268-5290
  (585) 268-9695
 luckeyj@alleganyco.com

BROOME

Thomas Vroman
153 Lt. VanWinkle Drive
Binghamton 13905-1559

 (607) 778-1887
 (607) 778-1204
tvroman@broome.ny.us

CATTARAUGUS

Chris Baker
303 Court Street
Little Valley 14755

 (716) 938-2240
 (716) 938-9170
cjbaker@cattco.org

CAYUGA

Larry Dygert
160 Genesee Street
Auburn 13021

 (315) 255-1161
 (315) 253-1551
cayugafireops@cayugacounty.us

CHAUTAUQUA

Julius Leone, Jr.
2 Academy Street
Suite A, Room 106
Mayville 14757

 (716) 753-4341
 (716) 753-4363
leone@chautcofire.org

CHEMUNG

Mark Cicora
425 Pennsylvania Ave.
Elmira 14902-0588

  (607) 737-2096
  (607) 737-2098
 mcicora@co.chemung.ny.us

CHENANGO

Matthew Beckwith
279 County Road 46
Norwich 13815

  (607) 737-2928
  (607) 334-2003
 firecoordinator@co.chenango.ny.us

CLINTON

Eric R. Day, Director
16 Emergency Services Drive
Plattsburgh 12903

 (518) 565-4792
 (518) 566-1202
eric.day@clintoncountygov.com

COLUMBIA

William Hunt
85 Industrial Tract
Hudson 12534

  (518) 822-8610
  (518) 828-2790
 William.humt@columbiacounty.ny.com

CORTLAND

Scott Roman
60 Central Ave.
Cortland 13045

  (607) 753-5064
  (607) 756-8457
 sroman@cortland-co.org

DELAWARE

Steve Hood, Interim
280 Phoebe Lane
Suite 3, Delhi 13753

  (607) 746-9600
  (607) 746-8988
 steve.hood@co.delaware.ny.us

DUTCHESS

David Alfonso
392 Creek Road
Poughkeepsie 12601

 (845) 486-2080 Office
 (845) 486-2490 Direct
 (845) 486-6573
Dalfonso@dutchessny.gov

ERIE

James H. Reger, Deputy Commissioner Fire Safety
3359 Broadway
Cheektowaga 14227

 (716) 681-7111 (or 7112, 7113, or 7114)
 (716) 681-3645
james.reger@erie.gov
 

ESSEX

Donald Jaquish
702 Stowersville Road
POB 30, Lewis 12950

 (518) 873-3900
 (518) 873-3963
DJaquish@co.essex.ny.us

FRANKLIN

Ricky Provost
55 Bare Hill Road
Malone 12953

 (518) 483-8584
 (518) 483-6828
rprovost@co.franklin.ny.us

FULTON

Steve Santa Maria
2714 State Highway 29
Johnstown 12095

  (518) 736-5858
  (518) 736-5661
  (518) 762-4938
 ssmaria@fultoncountyny.gov

GENESEE

Timothy J. Yaeger
7690 State Street Road
Batavia 14020

  (585) 344-0078
  (585) 344-8535
 tyaeger@co.genesee.ny.us
 

GREENE

John P. Farrell, Director
25 Volunteer Drive
Cairo 12413

  (518) 622-3643
  (518) 622-0572
 jfarrell@discovergreene.com

HAMILTON

Jay Griffen
102 Countyview Road
PO Box 44, Lake Pleasant 12108

  (518) 548-6223
  (518) 548-3392
 hamcofire@frontiernet.net

HERKIMER

Matt Palumbo
71 Reservoir Road, Herkimer 13350

  (315) 867-1212
  (315) 868-5501
mpalumbo@herkimercounty.org

JEFFERSON

Joseph Plummer
753 Waterman Drive
Watertown 13601

  (315) 786-2654
  (315) 786-2684
 josephp@co.jefferson.ny.us

LEWIS

Robert A. MacKenzie III
5252 Outer Stowe Street
PO Box 233, Lowville 13367

  (315) 376-5234
  (315) 376-5647
 robertmackenzie@lewiscounty.ny.gov

LIVINGSTON

Kevin Niedermaier
3360 Gypsy Lance
Mount Morris 14510

  (585) 243-7160
  (585) 243-7100 Dispatch
  (585) 243-6733
 kniedermaier@co.livingston.ny.us

MADISON

Douglas Shattuck
County Office Building
PO Box 577, Wampsville 13163

  (315) 366-2258
  (315) 366-2452
 doug.shattuck@madisoncounty.ny.gov

MONROE

Steven E. Schalabba, Fire Coordinator
Monroe County Fire Bureau
1190 Scottsville Road, Suite 203
Rochester, New York 14624

  (585) 753-3751 Office
  (585) 303-6705 Cell
  (585) 753-3867
 SSchalabba@monroecounty.gov

MONTGOMERY

Dale R. Furman
64 Broadway
PO Box 1500
Fonda 12068

  (518) 853-4011
  (518) 853-4714
 dfurman@co.montgomery.ny.us

NASSAU

Scott Tusa, Chief Fire Marshal
1194 Prospect Avenue
Westbury 11590

  (516) 573-9991
  (516) 573-9072
 stusa@nassaucountyny.gov

NEW YORK CITY

James Leonard, Chief of Department
9 Metrotech Center

  (718) 999-2012
  (718) 999-1671
 james.leonard@fdny.nyc.gov

NIAGARA

Jonathan Schultz
5574 Niagara Street Extension
PO Box 496
Lockport 14095-0496

  (716) 438-3171
  (716) 438-3171
 jonathan.schultz@niagaracounty.com

ONEIDA

Kevin Revere
Co. Emergency Service
120 Base Road
Oriskany 13424

  (315) 765-2526
  (315) 765-2529
 krevere@ocgov.net

ONONDAGA

Joseph Rinefierd
421 Montgomery Street
Syracuse 13202

 (315) 435-2525
 (315) 435-3309
jrinefierd@ongov.net

ONTARIO

Jeffrey Harloff
2914 County Road #48
Canandaigua 14424

  (585) 396-4310
  (585) 396-4583
 Jeffrey.Harloff@co.ontario.ny.us

ORANGE

Vini Tankasali
9 Training Center Lane
New Hampton 10958

  (845) 374-1900
  (845) 374-1906
 vtankasali@co.orange.ny.us

ORLEANS

Dale Banker
14064 West County House Road
Albion 14411

  (585) 589-4414
  (585) 589-7671
 dale.banker@orleansny.com

OSWEGO

Donald Forbes
720 East Seneca Street, Oswego 13126

  (315) 349-8800
  (315) 349-8810
 dforbes@oswegocounty.com

OTSEGO

Kevin W. Ritton
197 Main Street
Cooperstown 13326

 (607) 547-4226 / 4227
 (607) 547-4377
 rittonk@otsegocounty.com

PUTNAM

Anthony Sutton, Acting Commissioner
112 Old Route 6
Carmel 10512

  (845) 808-4000 x 41102
  (845) 808-4010
 Anthony.sutton@putnamcountyny.gov

RENSSELAER

Ivan Wager
126 Greenhollow Road
PO Box 72, Berlin 12022

  (518) 270-4160
  (518) 270-4164
 iwagerrcf@aol.com

ROCKLAND

Gorden Wren, Jr.
35 Firemen's Memorial Dr.
Pomona 10970

  (845) 364-8800
  (845) 364-8961
 rcftc@co.rockland.ny.us

ST. LAWRENCE

Michael LeCuyer
48 Court Street
Canton 13617

  (315) 379-2240
  (315) 379-0681
 mlecuyer@stlawco.org

SARATOGA

Edward Tremblay
25 West High Street
Ballston Spa 12020

  (518) 885-2232
  (518) 884-4707
 etremblay@saratogacountyny.gov

SCHENECTADY

Kyle Rudolphsen
531 Liberty Street
Schenectady 12305-2077

  (518) 370-3113 x 2
  (518) 370-3115
 kyle.rudolphsen@schenectadycounty.co

SCHOHARIE

Matthew Brisley
2783 State Route 7
Cobleskill, NY 12043

  (518) 295-2282
  (518) 295-8114 Emergency
  (518) 295-2277
 mattbrisley@co.schoharie.ny.us

SCHUYLER

Bill Kennedy
106-10th Street
County Jail Building
Unit 36, Watkins Glen 14891

  (607) 535-8200
  (607) 535-8201
 bkennedy@co.schuyler.ny.us

SENECA

Jeff Case
1 Pipronio Drive
Waterloo 13165

  (315) 539-1672 Office
  (315) 835-5123 Cell
 jccase@co.seneca.ny.us
 

STEUBEN

Timothy D. Marshall
3 Pulteney Square
Bath 14810

  (607) 664-2901
  (607) 776-3334
 tim@co.steuben.ny.us

SUFFOLK

Joseph F. Williams, Commissioner
Yaphank Ave.
PO Box 127
Yaphank 11980-0127

  (631) 852-4850
  (631) 852-4861
 joe.williams@suffolkcountyny.gov

SULLIVAN

John Hauschild
100 North Street
PO Box 5012,
Monticello 12701

  (845) 807-0508
  (845) 807-0810
 John.Hauschild@co.sullivan.ny.us

TIOGA

Frank Okrasinski
103 Corporate Drive, Lower Level
Owego 13827-3249

  (607) 687-8466
  (607) 687-6782
OkrasinskiF@co.tioga.ny.us
 

TOMPKINS

Lee Shurtleff
92 Brown Road
Ithaca 14850

  (607) 257-3888
  (607) 266-8035
 lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org

ULSTER

Charles Mutz
24 Brooks Drive
Kerhonkson 12446

  (845) 338-1440
  (845) 331-1738
 ccucbf56@aol.com

WARREN

Brian A. LaFlure
1340 State Route 9
Lake George 12845

  (518) 761-6537
  (518) 761-6402
 laflureb@co.warren.ny.us

WASHINGTON

Ray Rathbun
Washington County Office Building
383 Broadway
Fort Edward 12828

  (518) 746-2255
  (518) 746-2157
 RRathbun@co.washington.ny.us

WAYNE

Richard Bond
7376 Route 31
Suite 2100

Lyons 14489

  (315) 946-5640
  (315) 946-5827
 rbond@co.wayne.ny.us

WESTCHESTER

William Dingee
4 Dana Road
Valhalla 10595

  (914) 231-1679
  (914) 231-1622
 wrd1@westchestergov.co

WYOMING

William Streicher
151 North Main Street
Suite 221, Warsaw 14569

  (585) 786-8867 office
  (585) 322-6446 cell
  (585) 786-8865
 bstreicher@wyomingco.net

YATES

Brian Winslow
227 Main Street
Penn Yan 14527

 (315) 536-3000 ext. 4241
 (315) 536-5191 (or 5106 for after hours emergencies)
 brianw@yatescounty.org