Our Officers

District Directors

Matthew Beckwith
Ricky Provost
  • Northern District
  • Ricky Provost Public Safety Building
    55 Bare Hill Rd
    Malone, NY 12953
  • Phone (w): (518) 483-8584
    Phone (h): (518) 529-7278
    Phone (c): (518) 569-4490
    Fax: (518) 483-6828
    Fax (24 hr): (518) 481-6395
  • rprovost@co.franklin.ny.us
Charles Mutz
  • Southern District
  • Charles Mutz 24 Brooks Drive
    Kernhonkson, NY 12845
  • Phone: (845) 338-1440
  • ccubf56@aol.com
  •  

Timothy J. Yaeger
  • Western District
  • Timothy J. Yaeger 7690 State Street Road
    Batavia, NY 14020
  • Phone: (585) 344-0078
  • Phone: (585) 344-8535
  • tyaeger@co.genesee.ny.us

Officers

Edward Tremblay
Bill Kennedy
  • 1st Vice President
  • Bill Kennedy
  • 106-10th Street
    County Jail Building
    Unit 36, Watkins Glen, NY 14891
    Phone: (607) 535-8200
    Fax: (607) 535-8201
  • Email:bkennedy@co.schuyler.ny.us

William Streicher
  • 2nd Vice President
  • William Streicher
  • 151 North Main Street
    Suite 221, Warsaw 14569
    Phone: (585) 786-8867 /8866
    Fax: (585) 786-8865
  • Email:bstreicher@wyomingco.net
Vini Tankasali
  • 3rd Vice President
  • Vini Tankasali
  • 9 Training Center Lane
    New Hampton, 10958
    Phone: (845) 374-1900
    Fax: (845) 374-1906
  • Email:vtankasali@co.orange.ny.us
Martinkovic
  • Secretary/Treasurer
  • Richard Martinkovic
  • 100 North Street
    P.O. Box 5012
    Monticello, NY 12701
    Phone: (845) 807-3307
  • Email:r.martinkovic@verizon.net

Martinkovic
  • Past President
  • Richard Martinkovic
  • 100 North Street
    P.O. Box 5012
    Monticello, NY 12701
    Phone: (845) 807-3307
  • Email:r.martinkovic@verizon.net